Around the Club with Dee
Hey there πŸ‘‹
Welcome 
 
If you’re here we connected on CH and IG β€’ awesomeness 

Here's what's happening in my CH world 

Tap my pic to connect and follow

Daily Aroma Boost
7:30 / 7:45 ET
6:30 / 6:45 CT
11:30 / 11:45 GMT
 
Tap into motivation and flow, inspire creativity using your superpower sense of smell. Quick 10 minute reset. Grab some natural herbs, spices or essential oils to explore this amazing practice you can do on your own anytime!

Join me daily in the Empowered Growth club or the Hey Girl You Can Club


Empowered Growth Club
Empowering Others to Heal
 
We hold space for
🌱 Empowered Growth
🌊 Gentle Boundaries
πŸ’› Emotional Healing
πŸ¦‹ Metamorphosis